حقيبة الحديقة

  • حديقة أداة حقيبة النفايات

    حديقة أداة حقيبة النفايات

    يتم استيراد ص المواد الخام لدينا من الخارج. لدينا العديد من أنواع مختلفة من أكياس البولي بروبلين المنسوجة ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في تغليف الأعلاف والأوراق. يمكن تخصيص أي حجم ووزن وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء ، مثل الحجم والوزن واللون. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع إلى روسيا واليابان وكوريا وغرب آسيا وبلدان أخرى.
    تركز شركتنا على الجودة والخبرة والتكنولوجيا والقدرة. تبلغ مساحة المصنع الكبير 20.000 متر مربع ، مع إدارة موحدة ، تقسيم واضح للعمل ، ووظائف مختلفة. كفاءة تشغيل المنتج عالية ، وتلتزم دائمًا بمصداقية العميل الأول والتميز والجودة وتعزيز مبادئ الإدارة والسعي لإنتاج كل عميل وتوفير منتجات ذات قيمة كبيرة.

    Email تفاصيل
  • أدوات حديقة النفايات حاملي مجموعة حقيبة

    أدوات حديقة النفايات حاملي مجموعة حقيبة

    يتم استيراد لدينا ص المواد الخام من الخارج. لدينا العديد من أنواع مختلفة من بروبلين المنسوجة أكياس الحديقة، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في التعبئة والتغليف الأعلاف وleafs.Any الحجم والوزن ويمكن تخصيصها وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء، مثل الحجم والوزن واللون. ويتم تصدير منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في روسيا، واليابان، وكوريا، وغرب آسيا وغيرها من البلدان.
    أي حجم والوزن يمكن تخصيصها وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء، مثل الحجم والوزن وcolor.Our المنتجات يتم تصديرها على نطاق واسع في روسيا، واليابان، وكوريا، وغرب آسيا وغيرها من البلدان.

    Email تفاصيل
  • يطفو على السطح حقيبة للأوراق وتنمو

    يطفو على السطح حقيبة للأوراق وتنمو

    أكياس الحديقة خفيفة في الاستخدام ، وتوفر مساحة ، يسهل حملها ، قوية ومتينة. لديها مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات ، مناسبة للعائلات وأماكن الترفيه الأخرى. وهي تستخدم أساسا للتقليم وإزالة الأعشاب الضارة لجمع الأعشاب الضارة والأغصان.
    أكياس الحديقة مصنوعة من مواد PP عالية الجودة وسهلة التنظيف والتنظيف والمكان. أكياس الحديقة يمكن أن تؤخذ في أي وقت عند استخدامها. ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم للنباتات بوعاء.
    يمكن إجراء الأقمشة وأنماط حقائب الحدائق وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.

    Email تفاصيل
  • حقيبة زراعة حديقة الجوت القابلة للطي

    حقيبة زراعة حديقة الجوت القابلة للطي

    يتم استيراد ص المواد الخام لدينا من الخارج. لدينا العديد من أنواع مختلفة من أكياس الحديقة ، مثل أكياس خيوط أحادية ، أكياس ص لينو ، أكياس تاريخ أحادية ، أكياس شبكة راشيل ، تستخدم على نطاق واسع في تغليف الفواكه والخضروات ، مثل البطاطس ، البصل والجزر والثوم والتفاح والبرتقال والزيتون.
    يمكن تخصيص أي حجم ووزن وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء ، مثل الحجم والوزن واللون. منتجاتنا يتم تصديرها على نطاق واسع إلى روسيا واليابان وكوريا وغرب آسيا ودول أخرى.

    Email تفاصيل
  • أدوات زراعة الحدائق العمودية مع حقيبة

    أدوات زراعة الحدائق العمودية مع حقيبة

    أكياس الحديقة خفيفة في الاستخدام ، وتوفر مساحة ، يسهل حملها ، قوية ومتينة. الاستخدام واسع جدًا ومناسب للعائلات وأماكن الترفيه الأخرى. وهي تستخدم أساسا للتقليم وإزالة الأعشاب الضارة لجمع الأعشاب الضارة والأغصان.
    أكياس الحديقة مصنوعة من مواد PP عالية الجودة وسهلة التنظيف والتنظيف والمكان. يمكن إخراجها في أي وقت عند استخدامها. ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم للنباتات بوعاء.
    يمكن إجراء الأقمشة وأنماط حقائب الحدائق وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.

    Email تفاصيل
  • غراس حديقة حمل حقيبة للأوراق

    غراس حديقة حمل حقيبة للأوراق

    أكياس الحديقة خفيفة في الاستخدام ، وتوفر مساحة ، يسهل حملها ، قوية ومتينة. الاستخدام واسع جدًا ومناسب للعائلات وأماكن الترفيه الأخرى. وهي تستخدم أساسا للتقليم وإزالة الأعشاب الضارة لجمع الأعشاب الضارة والأغصان.
    تركز شركتنا على الجودة والخبرة والتكنولوجيا والقدرة. تبلغ مساحة المصنع الكبير 20.000 متر مربع ، مع إدارة موحدة ، تقسيم واضح للعمل ، ووظائف مختلفة. كفاءة تشغيل المنتج عالية ، وتلتزم دائمًا بمصداقية العميل الأول والتميز والجودة وتعزيز مبادئ الإدارة والسعي لإنتاج كل عميل وتوفير منتجات ذات قيمة كبيرة.

    Email تفاصيل
  • شعرت حقيبة هيسان تنمو

    شعرت حقيبة هيسان تنمو

    يتم استيراد ص المواد الخام لدينا من الخارج. لدينا العديد من أنواع مختلفة من أكياس البولي بروبلين المنسوجة ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في تغليف الأعلاف والأوراق. يمكن تخصيص أي حجم ووزن وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء ، مثل الحجم والوزن واللون. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع إلى روسيا واليابان وكوريا وغرب آسيا وبلدان أخرى.
    أكياس 1.حديقة خفيفة في الاستخدام ، وتوفير مساحة ، ويسهل حملها ، قوي ودائم. الاستخدام واسع جدًا ومناسب للعائلات وأماكن الترفيه الأخرى. وهي تستخدم أساسا للتقليم وإزالة الأعشاب الضارة لجمع الأعشاب الضارة والأغصان. إنتاج لكل عميل ، توفير منتجات ذات قيمة كبيرة.
    أكياس الحديقة مصنوعة من مواد PP عالية الجودة وسهلة التنظيف والتنظيف والمكان. يمكن إخراجها في أي وقت عند استخدامها. ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم للنباتات بوعاء.

    Email تفاصيل
  • يعاد استخدامها حديقة أداة حقيبة زارع

    يعاد استخدامها حديقة أداة حقيبة زارع

    يتم استيراد ص المواد الخام لدينا من الخارج. لدينا العديد من أنواع مختلفة من أكياس الحديقة ، مثل أكياس خيوط أحادية ، أكياس ص لينو ، أكياس تاريخ أحادية ، أكياس شبكة راشيل ، تستخدم على نطاق واسع في تغليف الفواكه والخضروات ، مثل البطاطس ، البصل والجزر والثوم والتفاح والبرتقال والزيتون.
    أكياس الحديقة مصنوعة من مواد PP عالية الجودة وسهلة التنظيف والتنظيف والمكان. يمكن إخراجها في أي وقت عند استخدامها. ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم للنباتات بوعاء.
    أكياس 1.حديقة خفيفة في الاستخدام ، وتوفير مساحة ، ويسهل حملها ، قوي ودائم. الاستخدام واسع جدًا ومناسب للعائلات وأماكن الترفيه الأخرى. وهي تستخدم أساسا للتقليم وإزالة الأعشاب الضارة لجمع الأعشاب الضارة والأغصان.

    Email تفاصيل
  • نسيج حديقة الجدار زرع كيس من البلاستيك

    نسيج حديقة الجدار زرع كيس من البلاستيك

    أكياس 1.حديقة خفيفة في الاستخدام ، وتوفير مساحة ، ويسهل حملها ، قوي ودائم. الاستخدام واسع جدًا ومناسب للعائلات وأماكن الترفيه الأخرى. وهي تستخدم أساسا للتقليم وإزالة الأعشاب الضارة لجمع الأعشاب الضارة والأغصان. حقائب الحديقة مصنوعة من مواد PP عالية الجودة وسهلة التنظيف والتنظيف والمكان.
    تركز شركتنا على الجودة والخبرة والتكنولوجيا والقدرة. كفاءة تشغيل المنتج عالية ، وتلتزم دائمًا بمصداقية العميل الأول والتميز والجودة وتعزيز مبادئ الإدارة والسعي لإنتاج كل عميل وتوفير منتجات ذات قيمة كبيرة.

    Email تفاصيل
الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

Garden Bag

  • Garden Waste Tool Bag

    Garden Waste Tool Bag

    Our raw material pp is imported from abroad.we have many different kinds of pp woven garden bags,widely used in the packaging of feeds and leafs.Any size and weight can be customized according to customer requirements, such as size, weight and color.Our products are widely exported to Russia, Japan, Korea, West Asia and other countries.
    Our company focuses on quality, experience, technology and ability. big factory District covers an area of 20,000 square meters, with standardized management, clear division of labor, and various functions. The product operation efficiency is high, and always adhere to the credibility of the first, customer first, excellence and quality, strengthen management principles, and strive to produce for each customer, Provide products with great value.

    Email Details
  • Garden Waste Tools Set Bag Holders

    Garden Waste Tools Set Bag Holders

    Our raw material pp is imported from abroad.we have many different kinds of pp woven garden bags,widely used in the packaging of feeds and leafs.Any size and weight can be customized according to customer requirements, such as size, weight and color.Our products are widely exported to Russia, Japan, Korea, West Asia and other countries.
    Any size and weight can be customized according to customer requirements, such as size, weight and color.Our products are widely exported to Russia, Japan, Korea, West Asia and other countries.

    Email Details
  • Pop Up Garden Bag For Leaf And Grow

    Pop Up Garden Bag For Leaf And Grow

    Garden bags are light to use, save space, easy to carry, strong and durable. It has a wide range of uses,suitable for families and other leisure places. It is mainly used for pruning and weeding to collect weeds and twigs.
    Garden bags are made of high-quality PP materials and very easy to clean ,fold and place. Garden bags can be taken out at any time when used. It can also be used for potted plants.
    Garden bag fabrics and patterns can be made according to customer requirements.

    Email Details
  • Collapsible Jute Garden Planting Bag Vertical

    Collapsible Jute Garden Planting Bag Vertical

    Our raw material pp is imported from abroad.we have many different kinds of garden bags,such as mono filament bags,pp leno bags,mono date bags,raschel mesh bags,widely used in the packaging of fruits and vegetables, such as potatoes, onions, carrots, garlic, apples, oranges, olives.
    Any size and weight can be customized according to customer requirements, such as size, weight and color.Our products are widely exported to Russia, Japan, Korea, West Asia and other countries.

    Email Details
  • Vertical Garden Planting Tools with Bag

    Vertical Garden Planting Tools with Bag

    Garden bags are light to use, save space, easy to carry, strong and durable. The use is very wide and suitable for families and other leisure places. It is mainly used for pruning and weeding to collect weeds and twigs.
    Garden bags are made of high-quality PP materials and are very easy to clean and fold and place. They can be taken out at any time when used. It can also be used for potted plants.
    Garden bag fabrics and patterns can be made according to customer requirements.

    Email Details
  • Garden Tote Planter Bag for Leaves

    Garden Tote Planter Bag for Leaves

    Garden bags are light to use, save space, easy to carry, strong and durable. The use is very wide and suitable for families and other leisure places. It is mainly used for pruning and weeding to collect weeds and twigs.
    Our company focuses on quality, experience, technology and ability. big factory District covers an area of 20,000 square meters, with standardized management, clear division of labor, and various functions. The product operation efficiency is high, and always adhere to the credibility of the first, customer first, excellence and quality, strengthen management principles, and strive to produce for each customer, Provide products with great value.

    Email Details
  • Hessian Garden Felt Grow Bag

    Hessian Garden Felt Grow Bag

    Our raw material pp is imported from abroad.we have many different kinds of pp woven garden bags,widely used in the packaging of feeds and leafs.Any size and weight can be customized according to customer requirements, such as size, weight and color.Our products are widely exported to Russia, Japan, Korea, West Asia and other countries.
    1.Garden bags are light to use, save space, easy to carry, strong and durable. The use is very wide and suitable for families and other leisure places. It is mainly used for pruning and weeding to collect weeds and twigs.produce for each customer, Provide products with great value.
    Garden bags are made of high-quality PP materials and are very easy to clean and fold and place. They can be taken out at any time when used. It can also be used for potted plants.

    Email Details
  • Reusable Garden Tool Bag Set Planter

    Reusable Garden Tool Bag Set Planter

    Our raw material pp is imported from abroad.we have many different kinds of garden bags,such as mono filament bags,pp leno bags,mono date bags,raschel mesh bags,widely used in the packaging of fruits and vegetables, such as potatoes, onions, carrots, garlic, apples, oranges, olives.
    Garden bags are made of high-quality PP materials and are very easy to clean and fold and place. They can be taken out at any time when used. It can also be used for potted plants.
    1.Garden bags are light to use, save space, easy to carry, strong and durable. The use is very wide and suitable for families and other leisure places. It is mainly used for pruning and weeding to collect weeds and twigs.

    Email Details
  • Fabric Garden Wall Planting Plastic Bag

    Fabric Garden Wall Planting Plastic Bag

    1.Garden bags are light to use, save space, easy to carry, strong and durable. The use is very wide and suitable for families and other leisure places. It is mainly used for pruning and weeding to collect weeds and twigs.Garden bags are made of high-quality PP materials and are very easy to clean and fold and place.
    Our company focuses on quality, experience, technology and ability. The product operation efficiency is high, and always adhere to the credibility of the first, customer first, excellence and quality, strengthen management principles, and strive to produce for each customer, Provide products with great value.

    Email Details
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)