قماش غير محاك

الأقمشة غير المنسوجة ص

  • Spunlace أقمشة غير منسوجة للمستشفى / منسوجات منزلية

    Spunlace أقمشة غير منسوجة للمستشفى / منسوجات منزلية

    تصنيف الأقمشة غير المنسوجة:

    الألياف المستخدمة في إنتاج الأقمشة غير المنسوجة هي أساسا من البولي بروبلين (PP) والبوليستر (PET). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك النايلون (PA) ، وألياف الفسكوز ، وألياف الأكريليك ، و HDPE ، وكلوريد الفينيل (PVC). وفقًا لمتطلبات التطبيق ، يتم تقسيم الأقمشة غير المنسوجة إلى فئتين: تطبيقات يمكن التخلص منها وأنواع متينة.

    وفقًا لعملية الإنتاج:
    1. قماش سبونليس غير منسوج: عملية سبونليس هي رش الماء الناعم عالي الضغط على طبقة واحدة أو أكثر من شبكات الألياف ، وتشابك الألياف مع بعضها البعض ، بحيث يتم تقوية الشبكة ولها قوة معينة.
    2. الأقمشة غير المنسوجة المغلفة بالحرارة: يشير النسيج غير المنسوج المرتبط بالحرارة إلى إضافة مواد تقوية لاصقة ليفية أو مسحوقية تذوب على الساخن إلى الويب ، ثم يتم تسخين الويب وصهره لتبريد القماش وتقويته.
    3.النسيج غير المنسوج لب الورق غير المنسوج: يمكن أيضًا أن يسمى النسيج غير المنسوج إيرليد غير المنسوج الورق ، والنسيج الجاف غير المنسوج لصناعة الورق. تستخدم تقنية وضع الهواء لفتح لوح ألياف الخشب في حالة ألياف واحدة ، ثم تستخدم طريقة تدفق الهواء لتكتل الألياف على ستارة الشاشة ، ثم يتم دمج شبكة الألياف في قماش.

    Email تفاصيل
  • مواد PP القابلة للتحلل الحيوي 25GSM أقمشة غير منسوجة تستخدم لقناع الوجه للتنفس

    مواد PP القابلة للتحلل الحيوي 25GSM أقمشة غير منسوجة تستخدم لقناع الوجه للتنفس

    يتكون النسيج غير المنسوج من ألياف اتجاهية أو عشوائية. يطلق عليه القماش بسبب مظهره وبعض الخصائص.
    مزايا الأقمشة غير المنسوجة:
    1. خفيفة الوزن: راتنجات البولي بروبيلين هي المادة الخام الرئيسية للإنتاج ، بنسبة 0.9 فقط ، ثلاثة أخماس فقط من القطن ، وهو رقيق ويشعر بالراحة.
    2. النعومة: تتكون من الألياف الدقيقة (2-3D) وتتكون من الترابط تذوب الساخنة بقعة. المنتج النهائي ناعم ومريح.
    3. ضخ المياه ونفاذية الهواء: رقائق البولي بروبلين لا تمتص الماء ، ولا تحتوي على نسبة رطوبة ، والمنتج النهائي لديه أداء جيد في ضخ المياه. تتكون من ألياف 100٪ مع مسامية ، نفاذية هواء جيدة ، سهلة للحفاظ على قطعة القماش جافة وسهلة الغسل.

    Email تفاصيل
  • TNT Fabric PP Spunbond أقمشة غير منسوجة

    TNT Fabric PP Spunbond أقمشة غير منسوجة

    الأقمشة غير المنسوجة مصنوعة من ألياف كيميائية ، وألياف نباتية ، وما إلى ذلك على آلة صناعة الورق الرطبة أو الجافة باستخدام الماء أو الهواء كوسيلة تعليق. على الرغم من أنها قماش ، إلا أنها تسمى الأقمشة غير المنسوجة دون نسج. النسيج غير المنسوج هو جيل جديد من المواد الصديقة للبيئة ، والتي تتمتع بمزايا القوة الجيدة ، والتهوية ومقاومة الماء ، وحماية البيئة ، والمرونة ، وغير السامة والمذاق ، ورخيصة الثمن. إنه جيل جديد من المواد الصديقة للبيئة ، مع خصائص طرد المياه ، التهوية ، المرونة ، عدم الاحتراق ، غير سامة وغير مزعجة ، وألوان غنية. إذا كانت المادة متحللة بشكل طبيعي في الهواء الطلق ، فإن عمرها الأقصى هو 90 يومًا فقط ، وتتحلل في غضون 8 سنوات عند وضعها في الداخل. أنها غير سامة وغير ضارة عند حرقها ،

    Email تفاصيل
  • PP Spunbond أقمشة غير منسوجة للحقيبة ، التفاف ، غطاء الطاولة ، الزراعة

    PP Spunbond أقمشة غير منسوجة للحقيبة ، التفاف ، غطاء الطاولة ، الزراعة

    الفرق بين القماش غير المنسوج والقماش الخالي من الغبار:

    الأقمشة غير المنسوجة ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم الأقمشة غير المنسوجة ، هي جيل جديد من المواد الصديقة للبيئة. تتميز بخصائص مقاومة للماء وتنفس ومرنة وغير قابلة للاحتراق وغير سامة وغير مزعجة وغنية بالألوان. إذا كان القماش غير المنسوج متحللاً بشكل طبيعي في الهواء الطلق ، فإن عمره الأطول هو 90 يومًا فقط ، وسوف يتحلل في غضون 5 سنوات عند وضعه في الداخل. إنها غير سامة ، عديمة الرائحة ، وخالية من أي مواد متبقية عند الحرق ، لذلك لا تلوث البيئة ومناسبة للغسيل. تستخدم مباشرة رقائق البوليمر ، والألياف القصيرة أو الشعيرات لتشكيل منتجات ألياف جديدة ذات هياكل ناعمة ، مسامية ومسطحة تتكون من طرق تشكيل الويب المختلفة وتقنيات الدمج. لديها خصائص حماية البيئة التي لا تمتلكها المنتجات البلاستيكية ، ووقت تدهورها الطبيعي أقل بكثير من وقت الأكياس البلاستيكية. لذلك ، يتم التعرف على الحقائب غير المنسوجة المصنوعة من الأقمشة غير المنسوجة كأكياس التسوق الأكثر اقتصادا والأكثر صداقة للبيئة.

    Email تفاصيل
  • أقمشة غير منسوجة PP لحقيبة تسوق حقيبة محبوكة

    أقمشة غير منسوجة PP لحقيبة تسوق حقيبة محبوكة

    تتميز حقيبة الدقيق غير المنسوجة بخصائص الوزن الخفيف وحماية البيئة ومقاومة الرطوبة وتنفس ومرنة ومثبطات للهب وغير سامة وغير مزعجة وقابلة لإعادة التدوير. يتم استخدامه في مختلف عبوات المعكرونة الصغيرة ، مثل: دقيق القمح ودقيق الذرة ودقيق الحنطة السوداء. رايس وهلم جرا. تتم طباعة هذا النوع من المنتجات غير المنسوجة بالحبر وألوان جميلة وسخية وواقعية وغير سامة وعديمة الرائحة وغير متقلبة وأكثر صداقة للبيئة ونظيفة من طباعة الحبر ، وتفي تمامًا بمتطلبات حماية البيئة الحديثة. نظرًا لجودة المنتج الموثوقة والأسعار المعقولة وعمر الخدمة الطويل.

    Email تفاصيل
  • PP Melt Blown أقمشة غير منسوجة لقناع الوجه

    PP Melt Blown أقمشة غير منسوجة لقناع الوجه

    الجسيمات هي مواد خاصة للبولي بروبلين meltblown ، والقماش هو قماش غير منسوج meltblown. إنتاج كلاهما هو رابط رئيسي في إنتاج الأقنعة الطبية.
    لماذا "meltblown" هو المفتاح؟ اقطع قناعًا طبيًا وستجد أنه يتكون من ثلاث طبقات من القماش. الطبقة الخارجية هي نسيج غير منسوج مقاوم للماء ، والطبقة الأعمق هي نسيج غير منسوج شائع. في الوسط نسيج غير منسوج ذائب يسمى القناع الطبي وقناع N95 "القلب". بسبب التصفية الجيدة ، والوقاية ، والعزل الحراري وخصائص امتصاص الزيت ، أصبحت الأقمشة غير المنسوجة الذائبة "سرًا" للأقنعة الطبية لعزل القطرات والجسيمات والكائنات الدقيقة بشكل فعال.

    Email تفاصيل
  • 100 ٪ PP أقمشة غير منسوجة للحقائب والمنسوجات والأثاث

    100 ٪ PP أقمشة غير منسوجة للحقائب والمنسوجات والأثاث

    الألياف الرئيسية الثلاثة المستخدمة في إنتاج الأقمشة غير المنسوجة هي ألياف البولي بروبلين (62٪ من الإجمالي) ، ألياف البوليستر (24٪ من الإجمالي) وألياف الفسكوز (8٪ من الإجمالي). بين عامي 1970 و 1985 ، تم استخدام ألياف الفسكوز أكثر في إنتاج الأقمشة غير المنسوجة. في 2000-2005 ، في مجال المواد الماصة الصحية والمنسوجات الطبية ، بدأ تطبيق ألياف البولي بروبلين وألياف البوليستر في السيطرة. في بداية سوق الإنتاج غير المنسوج ، كانت كمية النايلون كبيرة جدًا. من عام 1998 ، بدأت كمية ألياف الأكريليك في الارتفاع ، خاصة في مجال تصنيع الجلود الاصطناعية.

    Email تفاصيل
  • تنفس قماش لفة Ffp ستاندرد PP غير المنسوجة النسيج الصانع

    تنفس قماش لفة Ffp ستاندرد PP غير المنسوجة النسيج الصانع

    حقيبة غير منسوجة مصنوعة من قماش غير منسوج. إنه جيل جديد من المواد الصديقة للبيئة. إنه مقاوم للرطوبة ، تنفس ، مرن ، خفيف الوزن ، غير قابل للاحتراق ، سهل التحلل ، غير سام وغير مزعج ، غني بالألوان ، منخفض السعر ، وقابل لإعادة التدوير. الميزات. يمكن أن تتحلل المادة بشكل طبيعي لمدة 90 يومًا عند وضعها في الهواء الطلق ، ولها عمر خدمة يصل إلى 5 سنوات عند وضعها في الداخل. إنه غير سام ، عديم الرائحة ، وخالي من أي مواد متبقية عند الحرق ، لذلك لا يلوث البيئة ومعترف به دوليًا كمنتج صديق للبيئة يحمي بيئة الأرض.

    Email تفاصيل
  • ماصة الهواء ورقة ورقة ماصة أقمشة غير منسوجة لحفاضات الأطفال

    ماصة الهواء ورقة ورقة ماصة أقمشة غير منسوجة لحفاضات الأطفال

    ما هو المبدأ التقني لقماش ذائب؟
    تقوم الآلة أولاً بتسخين وتنعيم المواد مثل البولي بروبلين والبخاخات خارج السبيرينر.
    في الوقت نفسه ، يتم رش الهواء الساخن عالي السرعة على الدوار ، وتحويل المادة إلى ألياف فائقة النعومة.
    يتم جمع هذه الألياف على ستارة أو بكرة شبكية ، ويتم ربطها ببعضها البعض في قطعة قماش.

    Email تفاصيل
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • >
  • 30 مجموع السجلات
الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

non woven fabric

pp nonwoven fabric

  • Spunlace Nonwoven Fabric for Hospital/Home Textile

    Spunlace Nonwoven Fabric for Hospital/Home Textile

    Non-woven fabric classification:

    The fibers used in the production of non-woven fabrics are mainly polypropylene (PP) and polyester (PET). In addition, there are nylon (PA), viscose fiber, acrylic fiber, HDPE, and vinyl chloride (PVC). According to application requirements, non-woven fabrics are divided into two categories: disposable applications and durable types.

    According to the production process:
    1. Spunlace non-woven fabric: The spunlace process is to spray high-pressure fine water on one or more layers of fiber webs, entangle the fibers with each other, so that the web is strengthened and has a certain strength.
    2. Heat-sealed non-woven fabric: The heat-bonded non-woven fabric refers to adding fibrous or powdery hot-melt adhesive reinforcement material to the web, and the web is then heated and melted to cool and strengthen the fabric.
    3. Pulp airlaid nonwoven fabric: Airlaid nonwoven fabric can also be called dustless paper, dry papermaking nonwoven fabric. It uses air-laying technology to open the wood pulp fiberboard into a single fiber state, and then uses the air-flow method to agglomerate the fibers on the screen curtain, and the fiber web is then consolidated into a cloth.

    Email Details
  • Biodegradable PP Material 25GSM Non Woven Fabric Used for Respirator Face Mask

    Biodegradable PP Material 25GSM Non Woven Fabric Used for Respirator Face Mask

    The non-woven fabric is composed of directional or random fibers. It is called cloth because of its appearance and some properties.
    Advantages of non-woven fabric:
    1. Light weight: polypropylene resin is the main raw material for production, with a proportion of only 0.9, only three fifths of cotton, which is fluffy and feels good.
    2. Softness: it is composed of fine fiber (2-3D) and formed by light spot hot-melt bonding. The finished product is soft and comfortable.
    3. Water pumping and air permeability: polypropylene chips do not absorb water, have zero moisture content, and the finished product has good water pumping performance. It is composed of 100% fiber with porosity, good air permeability, easy to keep the cloth dry and easy to wash.

    Email Details
  • TNT Fabric PP Spunbond Non Woven Fabric

    TNT Fabric PP Spunbond Non Woven Fabric

    Non-woven fabrics are made of chemical fibers, plant fibers, etc. on a wet or dry papermaking machine using water or air as a suspension medium. Although they are cloth, they are called non-woven fabrics without weaving. Non-woven fabric is a new generation of environmentally friendly materials, which has the advantages of good strength, breathability and water resistance, environmental protection, flexibility, non-toxic and tasteless, and cheap price. It is a new generation of environmentally friendly materials, with the characteristics of water repellency, breathability, flexibility, non-combustion, non-toxic and non-irritating, and rich colors. If the material is naturally decomposed outdoors, its maximum life is only 90 days, and it is decomposed within 8 years when placed indoors. It is non-toxic and harmless when burned, so it does not pollute the environment, so environmental protection comes from this.

    Email Details
  • PP Spunbond Non-Woven Fabric for Bag, Wrapping, Table Cover, Agriculture

    PP Spunbond Non-Woven Fabric for Bag, Wrapping, Table Cover, Agriculture

    The difference between non-woven cloth and dust-free cloth:

    Non-woven fabric, also known as non-woven fabric, is a new generation of environmentally friendly materials. It has the characteristics of water-repellent, breathable, flexible, non-combustible, non-toxic and non-irritating, and rich in color. If the non-woven fabric is naturally decomposed outdoors, its longest life is only 90 days, and it will decompose within 5 years when placed indoors. It is non-toxic, odorless, and free of any remaining substances when burning, so it does not pollute the environment and is suitable for washing. It directly uses polymer chips, short fibers or filaments to form new fiber products with soft, breathable and flat structures formed by various web forming methods and consolidation techniques. It has the environmental protection properties that plastic products do not have, and its natural degradation time is far less than that of plastic bags. Therefore, non-woven bags made of non-woven fabrics are also recognized as the most economical and environmentally friendly shopping bags.

    Email Details
  • PP Non Woven Fabric for Shopping Tote Bag Nonwoven Bag

    PP Non Woven Fabric for Shopping Tote Bag Nonwoven Bag

    Non-woven flour bag has the characteristics of light weight, environmental protection, moisture-proof, breathable, flexible, flame-retardant, non-toxic, non-irritating, and recyclable. It is used in various small noodle packaging, such as: wheat flour, corn flour, buckwheat flour. Rice and so on. This kind of non-woven products are printed with ink, beautiful and generous, realistic colors, non-toxic, odorless and non-volatile, more environmentally friendly and clean than ink printing, and fully meet the modern environmental protection requirements. Due to reliable product quality, affordable price and long service life.

    Email Details
  • PP Melt Blown Nonwoven Fabric for Face Mask

    PP Melt Blown Nonwoven Fabric for Face Mask

    The particles are special materials for polypropylene meltblown, and the cloth is meltblown non-woven fabric.the production of both is a key link in the production of medical masks.
    Why is "meltblown" the key? Cut out a medical mask, and you will find that it consists of three layers of cloth. The outermost layer is a waterproof non-woven fabric, and the innermost layer is a common non-woven fabric. In the middle is a melt-blown non-woven fabric called a medical mask and the N95 mask "heart". Because of its good filtering, shielding, thermal insulation and oil absorption properties, meltblown non-woven fabrics have become a "secret" for medical masks to effectively isolate droplets, particles and microorganisms.

    Email Details
  • 100% PP Non-Woven Fabric for Bags, Textile, Furniture

    100% PP Non-Woven Fabric for Bags, Textile, Furniture

    The three major fibers used in the production of non-woven fabrics are polypropylene fibers (62% of the total), polyester fibers (24% of the total) and viscose fibers (8% of the total). Between 1970 and 1985, viscose fibers were used most in the production of non-woven fabrics. In 2000-2005, in the field of hygienic absorbent materials and medical textiles, the application of polypropylene fibers and polyester fibers began to dominate. In the early non-woven production market, the amount of nylon was very large. From 1998, the amount of acrylic fiber began to rise, especially in the field of artificial leather manufacturing.

    Email Details
  • Respirator Cloth Roll Ffp Standard PP Non Woven Fabric Manufacturer

    Respirator Cloth Roll Ffp Standard PP Non Woven Fabric Manufacturer

    Non-woven bag is made of non-woven fabric. It is a new generation of environmentally friendly material. It is moisture-proof, breathable, flexible, lightweight, non-combustible, easy to decompose, non-toxic and non-irritating, rich in color, low in price, and recyclable. Features. The material can be naturally decomposed for 90 days when placed outdoors, and has a service life of up to 5 years when placed indoors. It is non-toxic, odorless, and free of any remaining substances when burning, so it does not pollute the environment and is internationally recognized as an environmentally friendly product that protects the earth ’s ecology.

    Email Details
  • Air-Laid Paper Absorbent Paper Nonwoven Fabric for Baby Diapers

    Air-Laid Paper Absorbent Paper Nonwoven Fabric for Baby Diapers

    What is the technical principle of meltblown cloth?
    The machine first heats and softens materials such as polypropylene and sprays them out of the spinneret.
    At the same time, high-speed hot air is sprayed against the spinneret, turning the material into ultrafine fibers.
    These fibers are collected on a net curtain or roller, and they are bonded to each other into a cloth.

    Email Details
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • >
  • Total 30 Records
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy